National Pavilions

 

Australia Flag Round

Australia - SOLD OUT

 

Brazil Flag Round

Brazil

Ms. Soraia Oliveria
Baumle  
soraia@baumle.com.br

 

 

 

China - SOLD OUT

Ms. Grace Pan
Koelnmesse Beijing
g.pan@koelnmesse.cn

 

 

France

Mr. Sylvain Aparicio
French Chamber of Commerce in Singapore
saparicio@fccsingapore.com

 

Germany

Ms. Claudia Jacoby 
Koelnmesse GmbH 
c.jacoby@koelnmesse.de

 

Italy

Mr. Fabio Catellani
The Italian Dental Industries Association (UNIDI)
f.catellani@unidi.it

 

 

Japan - SOLD OUT

Mr. Makoto Takagi 
Koelnmesse Co Ltd
takagi@koelnmesse.jp

Poland Flag Round

Poland

Mr. Tomasz Jakubaszek
Przedstawicielstwo Targów Koelnmesse w Polsce Sp.j.
t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl

 

South Korea

Ms. Eun-Ae Oh
The Korean Dental Industry Association
kdta_oh@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Singapore - SOLD OUT

Ms. Corrine Zhang
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
c.zhang@koelnmesse.com.sg  

 

 

Switzerland

Mr. Pascal Blanc
Switzerland Global Enterprise
pblanc@s-ge.com

Ms. Linda Oswald
Koelnmesse Switzerland
l.oswald@koelnmesse.ch

 2018 Invitation to Participate

 

Taiwan

Ms. Maggie Wang
Koelnmesse Representative Office Taiwan
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

 

 

United Kingdom - SOLD OUT

Mr. Adam Stanley
British Dental Industry Association
adamstanley@bdia.org.uk

 

United States 

Ms. Rita Dommermuth 
Koelnmesse 
r.dommermuth@koelnmessenafta.com